# User Permissions

To configure access levels, press Change in the Access column in the list of users:

# Allowed resources

In this menu, you can set access to various sections of the tracker. A checkmark in the checkbox means the mode ON, in which access to the resource is open.

# Campaigns, offers, landing pages, sources, affiliate networks

  • Full access. Gives the user full access to all created resources of this section, with the ability to edit and delete.
  • Read only. Gives the user read-only access to all resources in this section.
  • To selected. Gives the user read and edit access only to selected resources (selected from the list).
  • Created and selected. Gives the user the right to read and edit the selected resources, as well as to create their own. If you do not select resources from the list in this mode, the user will be able to see and work only with the resources created by him.

# Reports restrictions

In this menu, you select the report metrics that you want to restrict access to.